Meet Our Officers & Lenders

Meet Our Officers & Lenders

Our team of lenders is here to partner with you and help you in any way that we can. Give us a call today to get started.

Mortgage Loan Division

Betsy Jourdan
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#664131
Phone: 770.464.4684
betsyjourdan@pinnaclebank.com
Sissie Herring
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#1075358
Phone: 706.213.3304
sissieherring@pinnaclebank.com
Holli Gailey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#335608
Phone: 706.213.3329
hgailey@pinnaclebank.com
Beth Upton
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#625848
Phone: 706.425.8003
bethupton@pinnaclebank.com

Athens Office

Jeff Bankston
GVP - Business Banker
Phone: 706.425.8931
jeffbankston@pinnaclebank.com
David K. Voyles
EVP - Branch Administration
NMLS#631642
Phone: 706.425.2264
dvoyles@pinnaclebank.com
Tommy Jackson
VP - Business Banker
Phone: 706.425.8002
tommyjackson@pinnaclebank.com
Jenny Wofford
AVP - Branch Manager - Branch Banker
NMLS#631647
Phone: 706.425.8872
jennywofford@pinnaclebank.com
Mason McWhorter
VP - Business Banker
NMLS#631633
Phone: 706.425.8001
masonmcwhorter@pinnaclebank.com
John Grissom
Senior Credit Officer
NMLS#1153478
Phone: 706.425.8006
johngrissom@pinnaclebank.com

Bowman Office

Denny Seymour
Branch Manager - Branch Banker
NMLS#631639
Phone: 706.246.2818
dennyseymour@pinnaclebank.com
 

Commerce Office

Darlene Brown
Branch Manager - Branch Banker
NMLS#631622
Phone: 706.246.2802
darlenebrown@pinnaclebank.com
Jim Shaw
VP - Business Banker
Phone: 706.423.9788
jimshaw@pinnaclebank.com

Covington Office

Terrell Selph
BO - Branch Banker
NMLS#631638
Phone: 770.464.4686
terrellselph@pinnaclebank.com
 

Elberton Office

Melna Cornell
AVP - Branch Banker
NMLS#631624
Phone: 706.213.3326
mcornell@pinnaclebank.com
Jennifer Whitmire
BO - Branch Manager - Branch Banker
NMLS#631644
Phone: 706.213.3349
jwhitmire@pinnaclebank.com

Elberton Main Office

Robert Chandler
AVP - Business Banker
Phone: 706.213.3362
rchandler@pinnaclebank.com
Tiffani Sisk
Branch Banker
NMLS#1056883
Phone: 706.213.3368
tiffanisisk@pinnaclebank.com
Shannon Fortson
EVP - Chief Credit Officer
NMLS#631628
Phone: 706.213.3311
sfortson@pinnaclebank.com
Stewart York
VP - Business Banker
NMLS#631648
Phone: 706.213.3364
stewartyork@pinnaclebank.com
Bill Grant
Senior Vice President
NMLS#631629
Phone: 706.213.3310
billgrant@pinnaclebank.com
 

Franklin Springs Office

April Myers
Branch Banker
NMLS#631635
Phone: 706.246.2817
amyers@pinnaclebank.com
 

Hartwell Office

Michael Adams
BO - Business Banker
Phone: 706.856.2412
michaeladams@pinnaclebank.com
Mike Starrett
SVP - Market Executive
NMLS#631641
Phone: 706.246.2814
mikestarrett@pinnaclebank.com
Kevin Heaton
BO - Business Banker
Phone: 706.213.3337
kevinheaton@pinnaclebank.com





Lavonia Office

Matt Farrow
AVP - Branch Banker
NMLS#631627
Phone: 706.246.2805
mattfarrow@pinnaclebank.com
Esther Moulder
BO - Branch Manager
NMLS#631634
Phone: 706.246.2815
emoulder@pinnaclebank.com
John Hylton
BO - Business Banker
Phone: 706.246.2823
johnhylton@pinnaclebank.com
 

Lexington Office

Kim Huff Wheless
AVP - Branch Manager - Branch Banker
NMLS#631643
Phone: 706.213.3331
khuffwheless@pinnaclebank.com
 

Monroe Office

Gail Sisk
AVP - Branch Banker
NMLS#664039
Phone: 770.267.6797
gailsisk@pinnaclebank.com
D.D. Quillian
VP – Business Banker
Phone: 770.267.2352
ddquillian@pinnaclebank.com
Don Pall
VP - Business Banker
Phone: 770.464.4672
donpall@pinnaclebank.com
 

Royston Office

Jan Bowen
AVP - Branch Banker
NMLS#371215
Phone: 706.246.2801
jbowen@pinnaclebank.com
Rick Tatum
VP - Business Banker

Phone: 706.246.2808
ricktatum@pinnaclebank.com
Kris King
AVP - Branch Banker
NMLS#1089688
Phone: 706.246.2803
krisking@pinnaclebank.com
 

Social Circle Office

Lisa Pearson
VP - Branch Banker
NMLS#631637
Phone: 770.464.4677
lisapearson@pinnaclebank.com
Beth Stapp
AVP - Business Banker
NMLS#631640
Phone: 770.464.4673
bethstapp@pinnaclebank.com