Online Banking Login

Holiday Schedule

All locations of Pinnacle Bank will be closed on the following holidays in 2020. We will reopen with normal banking hours on the next business day.

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, February 17 Washington’s Birthday (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day


BRANCH LOBBY REOPENING SCHEDULE

Pinnacle Bank will begin a phased-in approach to reopening our lobbies while maintaining essential protocols such as social distancing, limiting the number of customers in the branch and frequent sanitization.

May 11 – Lobbies at all Pinnacle Bank branches, except Braselton, our two Gainesville branches and SB&T branches in Cornelia, Clarkesville, Blairsville and Dahlonega, will be open. Drive Thru windows are closed but Pinny Live Tellers will handle the Drive Thru at branches where lobbies are open.

May 18 – Lobbies at Braselton, our two Gainesville branches and SB&T branches in Cornelia, Clarkesville, Blairsville and Dahlonega open.

Drive Thru service is handled by Pinny Live Tellers who are available at all Pinnacle branches: 7 AM – 7 PM, Monday – Friday and 8 AM – 2 PM, Saturday.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation during these challenging times. Thank you.