Online Banking Login
Holiday Schedule

All locations of Pinnacle Bank will be closed on the following holidays in 2018. We will reopen with normal banking hours on the next business day.

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, February 18 Washington’s Birthday (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day