Online Banking Login

Holiday Schedule

All locations of Pinnacle Bank will be closed on the following holidays in 2021. We will reopen with normal banking hours on the next business day.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (Pinny is open 8-2)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday,  July 4

(Observed Monday, July 5)

Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (Pinny is open 8-2)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day